Conditions
 
 
GENERAL CONDITIONS
 

Each participant in the trip must comply with the rules of prudence and respect the advice of the guide.
The chosen route can be changed at the last minute due to incidents beyond our control. We will do our best to provide you the route closest to that originally described. We can not be held responsible for delays caused by air disturbances at both national and international (overbooked, delayed or canceled flight), bad weather, bad roads and trails, local strikes, changes in government or natural incidents, etc..

Any interruption of the trip was due to one of these causes will give rise to a refund from us. However, be aware that in the event of a program must be discontinued, we do everything in our power to find an alternative that satisfies everyone.

We must ensure that our teams, even if the program is interrupted along the way or if it was simply not necessary, due to causes beyond the control of the agency, we will be able to pay their salary for the duration of the circuit.

 
 
General Conditions    |   Links    |    They Travel with Us

Conditions
 
 
 
NOS CONDITIONS GENERALES
 
Chaque participant au voyage doit se conformer aux règles de prudence et respecter les conseils du guide.
L'itinéraire choisi peut être modifié à la dernière minute suite à des incidents indépendants de notre volonté. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour vous fournir l'itinéraire le plus proche de celui initialement décrit. Nous ne pouvons pas être tenu responsable des délais occasionnés par les dérèglements aériens tant au niveau national qu'international, (surbooking, retard ou annulation de vol), les mauvaises conditions météorologiques, le mauvais état des routes et des sentiers, les grèves locales, les changements gouvernementaux ou les incidents naturels, etc.

Toute interruption du voyage qui serait due à une de ces causes ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement de notre part. Cependant, sachez que, dans le cas où un programme a du ou doit être interrompu, nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour trouver une alternative qui satisfasse tout le monde.

Nous devons garantir à nos équipes que, même si le programme est interrompu en cours de route ou s'il n'a carrément pas lieu, dû à des causes, hors du contrôle de l'agence, nous serons en mesure de payer leur salaire pour la durée prévue du circuit.
 
 
 
 
Nos Conditions Générales    |   Liens    |    Ils sont partis avec nous